Buy the Book

Extract

Extract coming soon!

About the book

A post-apocalyptic rom-com perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.

Human life is dormant, waiting out the apocalypse in suspended animation. Empty cities wait for their inhabitants to return, tended by robots. But not all robots are simply machines.

Humanoid Echo’s heart is faulty, which means he’s pretty much a normal teenage boy … and he’s lonely after a century of vintage TV reruns and canned beans.

Then, a space-pod crashes from the sky with a girl on board. Pandora. But why has she woken up and no one else?

Can they find answers in their ended world – and new beginnings in each other?

Share this: