Times/Chicken House Competition 2022 Longlist Reveal!

Posted by Kesia on Tuesday September 13th, 2022

The Times/Chicken House long list is here!

(more…)

A post-apocalyptic rom-com? Sign us up

Posted by Jazz on Monday September 12th, 2022

Chicken House is thrilled to announce acquisition of MY LOVE LIFE AND THE APOCALYPSE by Melissa Welliver: a post-apocalyptic rom-com, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera! 

(more…)

New Reads: September 2022

Posted by Olivia Jeggo on Thursday September 1st, 2022

TWO brand new Chicken House stories are hitting the shelves this September ...

(more…)